Wydział Elektryczny PB

International students

If you are thinking of doing one or two semesters of your studies at the Faculty of Electrical Engineering, you can choose subjects from the study programmes all taught in English.


Faculty Erasmus+ Coordinator

Jaroslaw Makal, Ph. D.
Wiejska 45D, room 207
+48 85 746 9421
we.erasmus [at] pb.edu.pl

 

International students can take maximum of 36 ECTS credits per semester.

Regulations for Studies at Bialystok University of Technology (228 KB)

Schedule of regular classes, term spring 2018/2019

*Activities that are not included in the schedule are provided in the form of consultations.

Erasmus Schedule for Spring Semester 2018/2019

Language requirements

If you wish to study for one or more semesters at Faculty of Electrical Engineering, you must be able to speak and write good English. You must be able to understand spoken English when following courses and also be able to write your homework and other assignments and reports in English.

Forms of teaching:

  • L – lecture
  • C – classes
  • LC – laboratory classes
  • P – project
  • SW – specialization workshop
  • S – seminar
No. Code Name of the Module Current Teacher E-mail ECTS Form of Teaching
L C LC P SW S
1 FEE-10009 Microprocessor Technique and Microcontrollers Lech Grodzki l.grodzki [at] pb.edu.pl 6 30 30
2 FEE-10014 Power Systems Robert Sobolewski r.sobolewski [at] pb.edu.pl 2 30
3 FEE-10023 Automotive Lighting Maciej Zajkowski m.zajkowski [at] pb.edu.pl 4 15 15
4 FEE-10024 Control Engineering and Systems Krzysztof Rogowski (L)
Łukasz Sajewski (SW)
6 30 30
5 FEE-10025 Control of Electrical Drives 2 Andrzej Andrzejewski a.andrzejewski [at] pb.edu.pl 5 30 15
6 FEE-10026 Digital Signal Processing Dariusz Jańczak d.janczak [at] pb.edu.pl 6 30 30
7 FEE-10027 Electrical Circuits 2 Jarosław Makal j.makal [at] pb.edu.pl 4 30
8 FEE-10028 Electrical Equipment and Installations Marcin Sulkowski m.sulkowski [at] pb.edu.pl 5 15 15 30
9 FEE-10029 Electrical Machines 2 Adam Sołbut (L)
Agata Godlewska (LC)
6 30 30
10 FEE-10030 Electronics 2 Andrzej Karpiuk andrzej.karpiuk [at] pb.edu.pl 5 15 30
11 FEE-10031 Field Programmable Gate Arrays Marian Gilewski m.gilewski [at] pb.edu.pl 4 30
12 FEE-10032 Fundamentals of Telecommunication Krzysztof Konopko k.konopko [at] pb.edu.pl 5 30 15
13 FEE-10033 High Frequency Techniques 1 Karol Aniserowicz k.aniserowicz [at] pb.edu.pl 5 30 15
14 FEE-10034 High Voltage Technique
Renata Markowska (LC)
Jarosław Wiater (L)
6 30 30
15 FEE-10035 Security and Reliability of Network Systems Andrzej Zankiewicz a.zankiewicz [at] pb.edu.pl 4 30 15
16 FEE-10036 Techniques of Presentation Jarosław Makal j.makal [at] pb.edu.pl 2 30
17 FEE-10037 Telecommunication Devices Maciej Sadowski m.sadowski [at] pb.edu.pl 3 30
18 FEE-10038 Workshop on Programmable Logic Devices Łukasz Sajewski l.sajewski [at] pb.edu.pl 4 30
19 FEE-10041 Automotive Electronics Wojciech Wojtkowski w.wojtkowski [at] pb.edu.pl 4 15 30
20 FEE-10042 Project in IT Networks Andrzej Zankiewicz a.zankiewicz [at] pb.edu.pl 6 30
21 FEE-10043 Embedded Systems Krzysztof Konopko k.konopko [at] pb.edu.pl 3 15 15
22 FEE-10044 Project of Electrical Installations in Industrial Building Marcin Sulkowski m.sulkowski [at] pb.edu.pl 6 30
23 FEE-10045 Computational Electromagnetics Bogusław Butryło b.butrylo [at] pb.edu.pl 2 10 20
24 FEE-10046 Electromagnetism – Engineering Physics Bogusław Butryło b.butrylo [at] pb.edu.pl 2 20 15
25 FEE-10047 Metrology Jarosław Makal j.makal [at] pb.edu.pl 5 15 30
26 FEE-20006 Antennas and Propagation Karol Aniserowicz k.aniserowicz [at] pb.edu.pl 4 30 15
27 FEE-20012 Numerical Methods in Electrical Engineering: Selected Issues Bogusław Butryło b.butrylo [at] pb.edu.pl 2 15 15
Full course catalogue is available in ELAM (Erasmus Learning Agreement Manager) – an online system of BUT for Erasmus students.

More informations about Erasmus+

Na skróty
× W ramach naszego serwisu www stosujemy pliki cookies zapisywane na urządzeniu użytkownika w celu dostosowania zachowania serwisu do indywidualnych preferencji użytkownika oraz w celach statystycznych.
Użytkownik ma możliwość samodzielnej zmiany ustawień dotyczących cookies w swojej przeglądarce internetowej.
Korzystając ze strony wyrażają Państwo zgodę na używanie plików cookies, zgodnie z ustawieniami przeglądarki.