Wydział Elektryczny PB

International students

If you are thinking of doing one or two semesters of your studies at the Faculty of Electrical Engineering, you can choose subjects from the study programmes all taught in English.


Faculty Erasmus+ Coordinator

Jaroslaw Makal, Ph. D.
Wiejska 45D, room 207
+48 85 746 9421
we.erasmus [at] pb.edu.pl

 

International students can take maximum of 36 ECTS credits per semester.

Regulations for Studies at Bialystok University of Technology (228 KB)

Language requirements

If you wish to study for one or more semesters at Faculty of Electrical Engineering, you must be able to speak and write good English. You must be able to understand spoken English when following courses and also be able to write your homework and other assignments and reports in English.

Forms of teaching:

  • L – lecture
  • C – classes
  • LC – laboratory classes
  • P – project
  • SW – specialization workshop
  • S – seminar
No. Code Name of the Module Current Teacher E-mail ECTS Form of Teaching
L C LC P SW S
1 FEE-10001 Basics of Photonics Marcin Kochanowicz m.kochanowicz [at] pb.edu.pl 4 30
2 FEE-10002 Basics of Lighting Technology Urszula Błaszczak u.blaszczak [at] pb.edu.pl 5 30 15
3 FEE-10003 Control of Electrical Drives 1 Andrzej Andrzejewski a.andrzejewski [at] pb.edu.pl 5 30 15
4 FEE-10004 Electrical Circuits 1
Jarosław Makal (L, LC)
Jarosław Forenc (C)
6 15 30 15
5 FEE-10005 Electrical Machines 1
Adam Sołbut (L)
Agata Godlewska (SW)
5 30 15
6 FEE-10006 Electronics 1 Andrzej Karpiuk andrzej.karpiuk [at] pb.edu.pl 5 15 30
7 FEE-10007 Fiberoptic Networks Urszula Błaszczak u.blaszczak [at] pb.edu.pl 4 30 15
8 FEE-10008 Fundamentals of Control Engineering
Łukasz Sajewski (LC)
Krzysztof Rogowski (L)
6 30 30
9 FEE-10009 Microprocessor Technique and Microcontrollers Lech Grodzki l.grodzki [at] pb.edu.pl 6 30 30
10 FEE-10010 Modern Wireless Networks Technologies Adam Nikołajew a.nikolajew [at] pb.edu.pl 3 30
11 FEE-10011 Network Technologies Andrzej Zankiewicz a.zankiewicz [at] pb.edu.pl 5 30 15
12 FEE-10012 Optical Fibers Jacek Żmojda j.zmojda [at] pb.edu.pl 5 30 30
13 FEE-10013 Power Electronics Krzysztof Kulikowski k.kulikowski [at] pb.edu.pl 3 30
14 FEE-10014 Power Systems Robert Sobolewski r.sobolewski [at] pb.edu.pl 2 30
15 FEE-10015 Programmable Logic Controllers Andrzej Ruszewski a.ruszewski [at] pb.edu.pl 4 30
16 FEE-10017 Radioelectronic Devices Maciej Sadowski m.sadowski [at] pb.edu.pl 6 30 30
17 FEE-10019 Wireless Transmission Systems Marek Garbaruk m.garbaruk [at] pb.edu.pl 3 30
18 FEE-10028 Electrical Equipment and Installations
Marcin Sulkowski (L, P)
Zbigniew Sołjan (LC)
5 15 15 30
19 FEE-10031 Field Programmable Gate Arrays Marian Gilewski m.gilewski [at] pb.edu.pl 4 30
20 FEE-10039 Application of Computer Science in Electrical Engineering Jarosław Makal j.makal [at] pb.edu.pl 4 30
21 FEE-10040 Digital Systems Wojciech Wojtkowski w.wojtkowski [at] pb.edu.pl 5 15 30
22 FEE-10044 Project of Electrical Installations in Industrial Building Marcin Sulkowski m.sulkowski [at] pb.edu.pl 6 30
23 FEE-10046 Electromagnetism – Engineering Physics Bogusław Butryło b.butrylo [at] pb.edu.pl 2 15 15
24 FEE-10049 Coding and Transmission of Signals Adam Nikołajew a.nikolajew [at] pb.edu.pl 3 15 15
25 FEE-20001 Digital Signal Processors Dariusz Jańczak d.janczak [at] pb.edu.pl 6 30 30
26 FEE-20002 Non-linear and Advanced Control of Electromechanical Systems Andrzej Andrzejewski a.andrzejewski [at] pb.edu.pl 4 30 15
27 FEE-20003 Special Optical Fibres 2 Jacek Żmojda j.zmojda [at] pb.edu.pl 2 15 15
28 FEE-20004 TCP/IP Networks and Applications Andrzej Zankiewicz a.zankiewicz [at] pb.edu.pl 6 30 15
29 FEE-20005 Wireless Broadcasting Systems Maciej Sadowski m.sadowski [at] pb.edu.pl 3 15 15
30 FEE-10048 Introduction to Programming in C Jarosław Forenc j.forenc [at] pb.edu.pl 3 30
Full course catalogue is available in ELAM (Erasmus Learning Agreement Manager) – an online system of BUT for Erasmus students.

More informations about Erasmus+

Na skróty
× W ramach naszego serwisu www stosujemy pliki cookies zapisywane na urządzeniu użytkownika w celu dostosowania zachowania serwisu do indywidualnych preferencji użytkownika oraz w celach statystycznych.
Użytkownik ma możliwość samodzielnej zmiany ustawień dotyczących cookies w swojej przeglądarce internetowej.
Korzystając ze strony wyrażają Państwo zgodę na używanie plików cookies, zgodnie z ustawieniami przeglądarki.